30 Day Song Challenge: Day 16 – A Song That You Used To Love But Now Hate

I don’t think I ever really loved this song – but I did used to like it, I used to listen to it fairly often. And I chose this because the songs that I really used to love – I still love, because for me to really love a song it has to be special.

Suffice to say this song was not the special, but I did enjoy the exotic feeling of it at the time but other than that, I’m not going to lie. I really don’t have any specific memories of it to share with you, it was just amongst a lot of songs I used to listen to and I recently came across it again. I’m really not that keen on it any more, it strikes me as very cheesy.

Part of me feels ashamed to post this on my blog.

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

