30 Day Song Challenge: Day 20 – A Song You Listen To When You’re Angry

This one took a little think about because when I’m angry, listening to music isn’t the first thing on my mind – that would either be lashing out (usually at myself) or trying to calm down, relax.

Of course though, sometimes music helps with both of those a good angry song is a release that you can let your anger slow along with, sing out loud at that almost shouting tone with a bit of an angry Yorkshire Terrier growl going on.

The song that does for me varies, depending on why I’m angry but the song I’ve listened to most when I’m angry over the years is probably Puddle of Mudd – Blurry.

What song do you listen to when you’re angry?

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

