Saturday Morning Cartoons: Week 4

It’s that time of the week again. Time to go back to your childhood, when your life was a lot simpler than it is now. Nothing to get up for – no work, because you have no bills to pay and have all the food you could need.

Yet it’s Saturday, and you’re up early because this is your “me time”. Time to bond with the TV over some awesome cartoons whilst you eat breakfast in your PJs.

This week I thought we’d have a Disney Classic, although I confess this aired on a Sunday in the UK on the Disney Club – but hey, we can’t miss out on such good cartoons. Gummi Bears was a fantastic cartoon of my childhood set in the time of castles and dragons, it was a great combination of adventure and fantasy. I remember many times pretending I had some Gummi Berry Juice. Boy, I could do with some of that now I’m an adult!

Jump on the sofa, grab your breakfast and enjoy this episode:

Any suggestions for next week?

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

