30 Day Song Challenge: Day 21 – A Song You Listen To When You’re Happy

I listen to a lot of songs when I’m happy because when I’m happy I have a lot of energy. The best kind of songs for this mood, are songs that exaggerate the happiness. Songs that are up beat.

I guess this simple idea makes this for short blog, since I have no real story to tell to this song. I simply love listening to it when I’m happy. So enjoy the music video to Bon Jovi – In These Arms.

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

