30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3 – A Recent Photo and a Photo from 10 Years Ago

Welcome to “feeling old”. 10 years ago, I was 16 years old and in my last year of high school. I feel ooooold!

10 Years Ago
10 Years Ago

 

So this is me, at around 16 years old. It’s one of those photo booth photos. If I remember rightly it was quite a craze for me and my friends at the time, because I do still have a bunch of these floating around.
We did manage to get 5 of us into one of those booths once, I’m not sure we could do it now though!

So I’m on the right here, on the left is my good friend Gemma who I’m still friends with now.

 

 

To be honest, I probably don’t look that much different now, but here’s a recent one, taken a few days ago:

Now
Now

 

 

 

So this is now – well most recent anyway. Taken a few days ago, when I was still ill mind you.

And to be honest there’s really not a lot I can say about this photo.

 

What were you doing 10 years ago?

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

