Mini Beauty Bundle Giveaway (Aussie, Nivea, Natural Collection, ELF, Lip Smackers, 2True)

Yes, it’s finally here. I’m having a giveaway. Why? Because giving things to other people makes me happy.

I’ve been thinking about having a giveaway for a month or so now, but couldn’t decide what I wanted to giveaway until I did my favourite products of 2011 post – it was then that I decided I’d choose some of the products featured in that post, and give them away – plus I’d choose a few others that I like.
For some products I got the “mini” versions, because the full versions are quite heavy (meaning higher postage costs) and I’d rather be able to give away more things than have something heavy weigh it down.

So what can you win?

These Are The Products You'll Get

3 Minute Miracle Reconstructor Deep Conditioner by Aussie (2011 Favourite), ELF All Over Color Stick in Lilac Petal, 2True Eyeshadow Dazzlers in Shade 8, Lip Smackers Lip Balm in Cherry Coke a Cola flavour (2011 Favourite), Boots Natural Collection Cover Up Stick in Fair (2011 Favourite) and finally Nivea Creme.

The Aussie deep conditioner and Nivea Creme are mini’s because otherwise they would be heavy.

Here’s a photo so you can see the colours of the ELF All Over Cover Stick, Boots Natural Collection Concealer and 2True Eyeshadow Dazzlers. These are MY items, I want to make that clear – the ones you receive are fully new and sealed.

Colour Samples

So here’s what you have to do in order to win this bundle of products:

  1. Copy and paste this message to twitter: RT @AWildDog Mini Beauty Bundle Giveaway! I WANT IT! Enter Here: http://wp.me/1C1TT
  2. Leave a comment on this post saying you want to win, with the link to your tweet and also your twitter username.

That’s it. You have until Midnight (GMT) on the 26th of January to enter. Which is plenty of time. Winner will be announced shortly afterwards. If you enter, please look out for the winner announcement as you will be required to contact me with your postal address within a week of the announcement – and you don’t want to lose out right?
I’ll be choosing a winner at random, out of a hat – or the internet generated equivalent thereof.

Good luck!

10 thoughts on “Mini Beauty Bundle Giveaway (Aussie, Nivea, Natural Collection, ELF, Lip Smackers, 2True)

    1. Yes, as admin I can see your email address – if you win, is it ok for me to contact you this way? (Twitter provides a way for me to get in touch without having to email people).

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

