Saturday Morning Cartoons: Week 12

Cold winter mornings were the best days to sit and watch cartoons on a Saturday morning – just like today. And today we find ourselves watching – He-Man and the Masters of the Universe. I know He-Man still has a huge cult following today even though it only ran for two years (2 season – 65 episodes each), I wouldn’t say I was part of that following exactly – there are shows I prefer to this one – but this is the kind of show I used to love. I definitely preferred it over She-Ra that’s for sure!

Here’s an episode from season 2 called “3 On A Dare”.

Part 1:


Part 2:

 

Did you watch He-Man when you were a child? Was it one of your favourites?

One thought on “Saturday Morning Cartoons: Week 12

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

