Nails: Baby Blue Paw

Just a quick nail polish/art post. Decided to do a little paw design in memory of my little buddy Niveus.

Baby Blue Paw Nails
Baby Blue Paw Nails

Excuse slight scruffiness of my thumb at the bottom, hadn’t noticed that until now! For this I used Boots 17 Lasting Fix Nail Polish “Heart Beat” (two coats) and the white is from my Kiss nail art kit.

Loving this blue colour, I brought it a few weeks ago but I’ve not had time to do a haul – maybe next time I pick a few things up and put some of the things I brought recently in that haul too.

I have a surprise coming in tomorrows post so stay tuned!

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

