50 Book Challenge – Week 10

This is a quick and late update – from my blackberry because I’m sat in caffe Nero with a Mint Milkshake and this is the first time in a week and a half I’ve had some head space to write a blog post.

Not to worry, I’m fine but my challenge has suffered, I should be starting book 10 but I’m still on book 8. I’m going to have to do a whole lot of reading this weekend to catch up. I’m getting a bit panicked about it now to be honest.

I feel rather deflated that I’ve got behind after keeping schedule so well but I’m determined to get back on schedule. Stay tuned to see if I manage it!

One thought on “50 Book Challenge – Week 10

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

