50 Book Challenge – Week 13

Very True

Start of week 13 now, time to start our 13th book. Just when it’s started to get sunny here, so it’s great weather to lounge around and read a book in the sun.
Which I’ll definitely be doing some of that proving my allergies get better (I need to go to the doctors this year it seems!).

I haven’t quite finished Nathaniel Wolfe and the Bodysnatchers by Brian Keaney, but I’m not far off the end so I’ll probably finish it later today.

I’m behind with my blog posts again – meaning I’m once again behind on my reviews, but hey… who can resist this weather? Don’t worry I’ll catch up soon!

Book 13, I’m thinking is going to be either Ender In Exile by Orson Scott Card (If you haven’t read Ender’s Game – read it!) or The Book of Unholy Mischief by Elle Newmark. I’m not too sure which yet, I haven’t quite pinpointed my current “reading mood”.

And to be quite honest that’s really it for this update. I’ve been able to read at a more relaxing pace, so no drama of falling behind or catching up.

What book is next on your “to read” list?

2 thoughts on “50 Book Challenge – Week 13

  1. I am reading right now: “The Godmother” By Carrie Adams, and it will be my first book into my 50 books challenge…
    I just started this challenge a few days ago….
    and my next book would be “The Help” ~ I always liked to read the book first than watch the movie… but this time, the movie intrigued to me read the book, hope it’s as good and witty as the movie… or even better

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

