50 Book Challenge – Week 17

Going to make this a very quick one, I’ve been away for two days and had some problems to deal with as well, so here’s the extremely basic update!

Reading Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins, I’m 23% though it now – which makes me behind! This is my 16th book, and I should be on my 17th now, but as I said above, been away and had some big problems – the problems have caused me health issues – heart palpitations, nosebleeds, shaking, crying, etc so not done much reading because of that.

I’ll be blogging about my two days away soon. Apologies for absence!

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

