50 Book Challenge – Week 22

Eeeek, I’ve just realised that I haven’t actually done an update for this week. Oops! I’ve been far too busy enjoying the sunshine.

I have finished book 19 – I Used to Know That: Stuff You Forgot from School by Caroline Taggart and also read The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies by Beatrix Potter which will have been book 20. This makes me 2 books behind still, but I’ll catch up over the next few days, finally finishing off Catching Fire I hope!

Enjoy Life
Source – weheartit.com

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

