50 Book Challenge – Week 24

Damn, Damn, Damn! Catching Fire (Hunger Games, Book 2) by Suzanne Collins seems to be taking me ages! I’m at 82% right now so not far off finishing it but this is like book 21, I should be finishing up book 24 soon (cus I’m late posting this).

I need to read the last bit of this one, plus 4 more in a week and a half to be on schedule for the half way point. Ugh, I think I’ll just lock myself up for a week with nothing but a bathroom, food and books.

Challenge Accepted
Challenge Accepted

This challenge is so sneaky sometimes – one minute your on schedule and you let it slide a bit and your behind 4 books! What the hell?!

So here’s the plan – since I just had surgery last night, I probably won’t be doing a whole lot of going out anyway – so… READATHON tomorrow – follow me on twitter to read my updates all tomorrow, if I’m not updating then tweet me and say “oi! why aren’t you reading?!”, if this goes well I’ll probably do it over the weekend as well as I’ll probably get the reading bug.

I know which my next book will be (cus I’m dying to read it!) but if you want to suggest a book either leave a comment below or tweet me a recommendation.

See yall tomorrow on twitter for a huge reading day and back here on Sunday for an update on my challenge!

7 thoughts on “50 Book Challenge – Week 24

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

