50 Book Challenge – Week 35

Books Are Home
Books Are Home

Update is a few days late, due to me being ill and sleeping for almost 2 days straight. So many bugs going around lately and I seem to be getting them all!

Anyway, this week I read  – The Dragon’s Eye (Dragonology Chronicles) by Dugald Steer and reviewed it. So book 33 done and dusted.

I’m almost done with book 34 now which is The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents: (Discworld Novel 28) by Terry Pratchett which I’m really liking but since Pratchett doesn’t normally do chapters and this one does have chapters – the chapters are rather long.

Which means give or take 17% of a book or so, I’m on track again!

If anyone is interested I also reviewed The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins last week also.

I also purchased 9 books last week so look out for a haul soon!

Happy Reading!

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

