Get To Know Me Better Tag

Thought I’d do this after reading Maaike’s, just for a bit of fun. I haven’t done a tag for a long time so here we go:

ear of birth? 1985

How tall are you? 1.56 or 5″1

What was the first thing you thought this morning when you woke up? Is the snow still here?

Where are you right now? Behind my laptop.

Single or in a relationship? Single and happy about it.

Describe yourself in a few words: Caring, Geeky, Outspoken, Open-Minded and Intelligent

Guy/ Girlcrush? Bradley James (Looooong Pause here whilst I look at picture of him to post lol)

What would you like to have right now? More productive days/Less tiredness.

What is your goal in life? I don’t think I have “one” goal, I have several – well a lot actually but I suppose you could roll it all into making the world a better place and being happy if you like.

What are you afraid of? I’m not fond of heights though I think I’m less scared of them than I used to be. The same with spiders.

Do you have your driver’s license? Nope, but it’s something I plan on in the future.

Nail polish or lipstick? Nail Polish… but I’m getting a bit more into lip products lately.

Favorite season of the year? I love them all for their own qualities to be honest. Right now I’m loving the snow.

Would you like to get married? Only if I meet the right person.

Are you a health freak? Depends on the day! Slowly getting back into my exercise but what I really need to do is get into the habit of eating fresh food.

What is the color and length of your hair? Medium-Dark Brown and just past shoulder length.

Which clothing or make up item would you like to purchase? Wanting some new tops right now, oh and I need another pair of walking boots.

Do you have any tattoos? Nope.

Any piercings? Nope, my ears healed up ages ago.

Do you wear glasses? Yes but not all the time.

Your perfect pizza? Pepperoni, or some sort of BBQ and chicken combo.

Favorite food & drink? Favourite food right now is probably homemade soup and as for drink – I’m having a slight obsession with Dr. Pepper, but with exercise on the increase I’m also loving my good old plain water.

What is your favorite perfume? Right now it’s CK Euphoria.

What is the last thing you bought? Peanut Butter KitKat Chunky.

What were you doing at 8 AM this morning? Sleeping!

Favorite ice cream? Cherry Liquorice

Sleep-in or get up early? Sleep in, I’m not good with early mornings!

Plans for 2013? Read About That Here.

How many pillows do you sleep with? 3-4

Morning or evening person? Evening person.

Organized or messy? I’m kind of both. I’m getting more organised lately but um… I’m still messy.

What would you like to watch right now? Gok’s Style Secrets – cus I really need to catch up as I’m a few episodes behind.

What do you hope to have achieved 10 years from now? I don’t know, I think right now I’m sort of going with the flow.

Who are you missing right now? My dog, he’s downstairs sleeping!

Favorite body part of yourself? I have no idea.

Are you shy? Yes in some situations – sometimes it shows, sometimes I can hide it.

Do you speak with an accent? Stokeish/Potteries

Any brothers or sister? One of each.

Describe your daily life: Job hunting, walk my dog, blog, read. I varies from day to day.

aaaaaaand done! I’m not gonna tag anyone. If you want do it, go ahead.

 

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

