Tag: What Makes Me Truly Happy?

Source: weheartit.com

Which people in your environment make you happy?
My friends make me happy – sometimes you just need to be with people you can be yourself with, be silly with and say/talk about anything.

What make up product makes you happy?
I love buying new nail polish and new eyeshadow palettes, though I seriously need to cut back but there’s just so many pretty colours. Colour makes me happy and in these two make up products you can experiment with colour a lot.

Which movie(s) make you happy?
I love Disney movies – especially the old classics. I love Alice in Wonderland and The Sword in the Stone. I also love Studio Ghibli. Oh and Drop Dead Fred.

What music makes you happy?
Music is general makes me happy to be honest – although I mostly avoid very sad/emotional songs unless I’m really in the mood for those. I just love listening to music, having a beat around, having a good sing (not that I can sing well!) and dance.

What food(s) makes you happy?
Chocolate! That’s just like the easiest answer ever.  I love chocolate with peanut butter, that’s just even better. Recently, I’m also love chocolate covered pretzels. Can you see the theme here?

Which moment(s) make you happy?
Lots. I love achieving goals I’ve set for myself, I love spending time with friends and being able to help others through things. But I also love little things in life – fresh sheets on my bed, clean pjs, my dog cuddling up next to me and enjoying every season.

Which hobby makes you happy?
Reading. I love books – I love escaping into a story. Fantasy and Sci-Fi especially. Not only is it a great escape from reality, it’s a fantastic way to relax and it can take you on a rollercoaster of emotions.

Got this from Maaike.
Not going to tag anyone but if you want to do this, feel free. Leave me a link in the comments to I can read yours.

 

Comment and Tell Me Your Thoughts

